Conference Organising (Conf) 2021

Members and Terms of Reference

Title & Email

Conference Organising

Terms of Reference

1. Bring together ISCB conference organisers or ISCB members who have an interest in sharing and passing on their knowledge and experience to help future ISCB conference organisers.
2. Document processes and systems for assisting ISCB conference organisers.
3. Review and update the documents whenever necessary and promote their usage for improving the procedures or conferences.


1. Katherine Lee (AU)
2. Jan Terje Kvaløy (NO)
3. David W Warne (CH)
4. Dawn Teare (UK)
5. Jacobo de Una Alvarez (ES)
6. John Matthews (UK)
7. Kinga Salapa (PL)
8. Krystyna Szafraniec (PL)*
9. Maarten Schipper (NL)
10. Maria Grazia Valsecchi (IT)
11. Michal Abrahamowicz (CA)
12. Nicole Close (US)
13. Paola Rebora (IT)
14. Pascal Roy (FR)
15. Stefania Galimberti (IT)
16. Tomasz Burzykowski (BE)

* President’s Representative.

For more details, please contact us at this e-mail.

(Last edited: 2020-12-12)