My account

Early Career Biostatisticians (ECB)


Terms of Reference

  1. The subcommittee takes actions for making the annual conferences a stimulating place with good networking opportunities for all career-young biostatisticians (i.e. 10 years post BSc in Biostatistics or a related field). 
  2. The subcommittee addresses all issues related to or raised by all Early Career Biostatisticians as members of the Society.


  1. Daniela Zoeller (DE, Chair)
  2. Myra Beth Mcguinness (AU, Secretary)
  3. Ann Christina Foldenauer (DE)
  4. Anurika Priyanjali De Silva (AU)
  5. Camila Olarte Parra (BE)
  6. David W Warne (CH)
  7. Diane Uschner (DE)
  8. Georgia Tsambos (AU)
  9. Hein Putter (NL)
  10. Isaac Fwemba (BE)
  11. Juan Carlos Pardo-Fernández (ES)
  12. Katherine Lee (AU)
  13. Laure Wynants (BE)
  14. Maral Saadati (DE)
  15. Marcia Vivianne Rueckbeil (DE)
  16. Marta Cousido-Rocha (ES)
  17. Michael J Grayling (UK)
  18. Nadine Binder (DE)
  19. Rianne Jacobs (NL)
  20. Susanne Urach (AT)
  21. Thomas Jaki (UK)
For more details, please contact us at this e-mail.

(Last edited: 2017-12-19)